Faculty Administration Board

It is the board that consists of the Dean, Vice Dean, heads of department, and members chosen by the faculty board and functions under the presidency of the Dean. Board members in duty as of 2021-2022 academic year:


Prof. Dr. Mutahhar Ulusoy





Prof. Dr. Tamer Yılmaz





Prof. Dr. Nuran Ulusoy





Prof. Dr. Sevcan Kurtulmuş Yılmaz





Assoc. Prof. Dr. Seçil Aksoy





Assoc. Prof. Dr. Özay Önöral





Assist. Prof. Dr. Dilan Kırmızı





Dr. Ayşegül Şahin