Educational Coordination Commission

This is the commission working under the NEU Faculty of Dentistry which is responsible for education. Our commission members who are on duty as of the 2021-2022 academic year:


Prof. Dr. Nuran Ulusoy (Başkan)





Prof. Dr. Sevcan Kurtulmuş Yılmaz





Assoc. Prof. Dr. Seçil Aksoy





Assoc. Prof. Dr. Umut Aksoy




Doç. Dr. Oğuz Buhara


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Oğuz Buhara





Assoc. Prof. Dr. Özay Önöral





Assist. Prof. Dr. Beste Kamiloğlu





Dr. Ayşegül Şahin





Dr. Zehra Edebal





Dr. Tağmaç Özberk