Lateral-Vertical Transfer and Orientation Commission

It is the commission that works under the NEU Faculty of Dentistry. Its members are determined by the faculty administration board and it evaluates the current transcripts of students who have applied to be transferred to Turkish and English Programs in the faculty and provides their class orientations. The commission members who are on duty as of the 2021-2022 academic year:

Doç. Dr. Oğuz Buhara


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Oğuz Buhara (Head of Commisson)





Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fatma Basmacı





Assist. Prof. Dr. Mhammed Saleh